You have the option to cancel document verification if you no longer want the document to be processed for verification. Follow these steps to cancel a document verification.
Cancel Document Verification - Click to cancel the verification process of the document.
Canceled - You will not be charged for any files canceled before analysis. These files are labeled “Rejected: Customer Requested Cancellation (not billable).” You may be charged for files that are canceled later on in the analysis process. These files are labeled “Rejected: Customer Requested Cancelation (billable).”